Our Team

We have some wonderful people who guide the Life of Our Church. Below are some who are in leadership positions: 

The Parish is now in an interregnum period awaiting the appointment of a new Parish Priest.

During this period, the Parish will be served by a Locum Priest.

The Parish Office is open on Wednesday and Thursday Mornings, 9.30am till 1.30pm 07 5545 2919 with the Administration Assistant, in attendance.

Priests with Permission to Officiate.

The Ven. Allan Paulsen.

The Rev’d John Corner.

2021 Parish Council Wardens and Councillors

Delma McCrea Church Warden  
Peta Tierney Church Warden-Nominator-Synod Rep.  
John King. District Warden.  
Jan Armstrong District Warden.  
Kristy de Freitas 

Synod Rep.

Anne King Nominator.  
Lyndal Drennan. Treasurer.  
Dick Jones. Councillor.  
Gisela Meehi. Councillor.   
Joan Kahler Councillor.  
Roy Van Litsenborg. Councillor.